IMG_0922 (1)

Our maintenance committee is responsible the upkeep of the parish facilities.  It is a group of men who meet on a monthly basis to review the ongoing maintenance needs.  

Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of  the month at 7pm.  

Members include:

Shawn Glenn

Joe Herrman

Jack Tomlinson

John Jump

Dennis Sullivan

Jeff Walters

John Vrolijk 

Father Damian Hils and Deacon Mike Lyman also participate in the monthly planning meetings.