St william entrance 2

Liturgical ministers are scheduled on a monthly basis.  The Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion, Altar Servers and Greeters are all listed on the schedules attached below.  Lectors, EMHC, and Greeters are scheduled by Carol Rector.  If a minister is not able to fulfill their obligation, they should try to find a replacement. Those wishing to serve in these capacities should notify Father Hils to arrange for training.

Date Time Servers Lectors Eucharistic Ministers Greeters
7/13/2019 4:30pm Pat McDonough Pat Mc Donough volunteers
Ashley Abell needed
Aubrey Abell
7/14/2019 10:30am Aaron Gutman Judi Lucas Kim Albers Mike Kroetz
Emma Gutman Volunteer Needed
Ethan Gutman
7/20/2019 4:30pm Lou Aguilar Stephen Bates volunteers
Malie Bates needed
Giovanni Andrew
Sunday 10:30am Tyler Clemons Kim Albers Dennis Sullivan Katie Clemons
7/21/2019 Holten Schultz Volunteer Needed
Tyler Jump
Saturday 4:30pm Jim Shields Bob Schuck volunteers
7/27/2019 Travis Schulcz needed
Mallie Bates
Sunday 10:30am Mckenzie Clemons Donna Riley Hannah Morris Hodges Family
7/28/2019 Serena Hodges
Travis Hodges
Saturday 4:30pm Pat McDonough Kathy McDonough volunteers
8/3/2019 Ashley Abel needed
Aubrey Abell
Sunday 10:30am Joe Hermann William Mallery Patti Merz Marilyn Sininger
8/4/2019 Jessica Hermann Trish Merritt
Julie Hermann